Expertise for your success

Professional, reliable, and discreet – the Alpektin Personalservice team is your partner for personnel planning.

Overview of our team

Süleyman Alptekin

Managing Director

+49 6021 6240581
sueleyman@alptekin-personal.de

Abdullah Alptekin

Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 6021 6240581
abdullah@alptekin-personal.de

Hüseyin Alptekin

Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 6021 6240581
hueseyin@alptekin-personal.de

Hasan Alptekin

Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 6021 6240581
hasan@alptekin-personal.de

Stephanie Schreck

Personnel Administrator

+49 6021 6240582
stephanie.schreck@alptekin-personal.de

George Ursachi

Personal Planner

+49 6021 6240584
george.ursachi@alptekin-personal.de

Sebastian Barca

Personal Planner

+49 6021 6240583
sebastian.barca@alptekin-personal.de

Jürgen Nenner

Personal Planner

+49 6021 6240585
juergen.nenner@alptekin-personal.de

Latischa Fuchs

Reception

+49 6021 6240580
latischa.fuchs@alptekin-personal.de

Patrick Uhl

+49 6021 6240586
patrick.uhl@alptekin-personal.de

Andre Winkler

Personal Planner
+49 6021 6240580
andre.winkler@alptekin-personal.de