Expertise for your success

Professional, reliable, and discreet – the Alpektin Personalservice team is your partner for personnel planning.

Overview of our team Aschaffenburg

Süleyman Alptekin

Managing Director

+49 6021 6240581
sueleyman@alptekin-personal.de

Abdullah Alptekin

Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 6021 6240581
abdullah@alptekin-personal.de

Hüseyin Alptekin

Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 6021 6240581
hueseyin@alptekin-personal.de

Hasan Alptekin

Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 6021 6240581
hasan@alptekin-personal.de

Stephanie Schreck

Personnel Administrator

+49 6021 6240582
stephanie.schreck@alptekin-personal.de

Sebastian Barca

Head of Department

+49 6021 6240583
sebastian.barca@alptekin-personal.de

George Ursachi

Head of Department

+49 6021 6240584
george.ursachi@alptekin-personal.de

Patrick Uhl
Personal Planner

+49 6021 6240586
patrick.uhl@alptekin-personal.de

Andre Winkler

Personal Planner
+49 6021 6240587
andre.winkler@alptekin-personal.de

Yvonne Eizenhöfer

Secretariat

+49 6021 6240580
yvonne.eizenhoefer@alptekin-personal.de

Angelina Gkorochova

Trainee

+49 6021 6240585
angelina.gkorochova@alptekin-personal.de

Reception

+49 6021 6240580
info@alptekin-personal.de

 

Overview of our TeamFrankfurt am Main

Jana Wonschik

Personal Consulting

+49 69 34871556
jana.wonschik@alptekin-personal.de

Christian Hakim

Interim-Manager

+49 69 34871556
christian.hakim@alptekin-personal.de