Expertise for your success

Professional, reliable, and discreet – the Alpektin Personalservice team is your partner for personnel planning.

Overview of our team Aschaffenburg

Süleyman Alptekin

Managing Director

+49 6021 6240580
sueleyman@alptekin-personal.de

Abdullah Alptekin

Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 6021 6240580
abdullah@alptekin-personal.de

Hüseyin Alptekin

Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 6021 6240580
hueseyin@alptekin-personal.de

Hasan Alptekin

Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 6021 6240580
hasan@alptekin-personal.de

Christopher Deller

Tax Specialist / Data Protection Officer /
Head of administration

+49 6021 6240582
christopher.deller@alptekin-personal.de

Sebastian Barca

Head of Operations

+49 6021 6240583
sebastian.barca@alptekin-personal.de

George Ursachi

Head of Department

+49 6021 6240584
george.ursachi@alptekin-personal.de

Patrick Uhl
Personal Planner

+49 6021 6240586
patrick.uhl@alptekin-personal.de

Yvonne Eizenhöfer

Office administration /processing

+49 6021 6240580
yvonne.eizenhoefer@alptekin-personal.de

Angelina Gkorochova

Trainee

+49 6021 6240585
angelina.gkorochova@alptekin-personal.de

Angelie Bähr

Reception/Secretariat

+49 6021 6240580
angelie.baehr@alptekin-personal.de

Roxana Magda

Personal Planner

+49 6021 6240588
roxana.magda@alptekin-personal.de

Gabriel Utay

Personal Planner

+49 6021 6240580
gabriel.utay@alptekin-personal.de

Svenja Bahcecioglu

Office administration /processing

+49 6021 6240580
svenja.bahcecioglu@alptekin-personal.de

Niklas Szczes

Personal Planner

+49 6021 6240580
niklas.szczes@alptekin-personal.de

Margherita Camposeo

Reception/Secretariat

+49 6021 6240580
margherita.camposeo@alptekin-personal.de

Stefania Calburean

Personal Planner

+49 6021 6240580
Stefania.calburean@alptekin-personal.de

Ioana Solomie

Personal Planner

+49 6021 6240580
Ioana.solomie@alptekin-personal.de

Luca Oberle

Personal Planner

+49 6021 4188 60
luca.oberle@alptekin-personal.de

Mustafa Ciplak

Human Resources

+49 6021 6240580
Mustafa.ciplak@alptekin-personal.de