Expertise for your success

Professional, reliable, and discreet – the Alpektin Personalservice team is your partner for personnel planning.

Overview of our team Aschaffenburg

Süleyman Alptekin

Managing Director

+49 6021 6240581
sueleyman@alptekin-personal.de

Abdullah Alptekin

Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 6021 6240581
abdullah@alptekin-personal.de

Hüseyin Alptekin

Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 6021 6240581
hueseyin@alptekin-personal.de

Hasan Alptekin

Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 6021 6240581
hasan@alptekin-personal.de

Christopher Deller

Tax Specialist / Data Protection Officer

+49 6021 6240582
christopher.deller@alptekin-personal.de

Sebastian Barca

Head of Operations

+49 6021 6240583
sebastian.barca@alptekin-personal.de

George Ursachi

Head of Department

+49 6021 6240584
george.ursachi@alptekin-personal.de

Patrick Uhl
Personal Planner

+49 6021 6240586
patrick.uhl@alptekin-personal.de

Koray Masa

Personal Planner
+49 6021 6240580
koray.masa@alptekin-personal.de

Yvonne Eizenhöfer

Secretariat

+49 6021 6240580
yvonne.eizenhoefer@alptekin-personal.de

Angelina Gkorochova

Trainee

+49 6021 6240585
angelina.gkorochova@alptekin-personal.de

Angelie Bähr

Reception

+49 6021 6240580
angelie.baehr@alptekin-personal.de

 

Overview of our TeamFrankfurt am Main

Reception

+49 69 34871556

Goanta Ovidiu-Iulian

Personal Planner

+49 69 34871556
ovidiu.goanta@alptekin-personal.de