Expertise for your success

Professional, reliable, and discreet – the Alpektin Personalservice team is your partner for personnel planning.

Overview of our team

Süleyman Alptekin

Managing Director

+49 6021 4188-60
sueleyman@alptekin-personal.de

Abdullah Alptekin

Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 6021 4188-60
abdullah@alptekin-personal.de

Hüseyin Alptekin

Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 6021 4188-60
hueseyin@alptekin-personal.de

Hasan Alptekin

Management / Authorized Signatory

+49 6021 4188-60
hasan@alptekin-personal.de

Stephanie Schreck

Personnel Administrator

+49 6021 4188-60
stephanie.schreck@alptekin-personal.de

George Ursachi

Personal Planner

+49 6021 4188-60
george.ursachi@alptekin-personal.de

Sebastian Barca

Personal Planner

+49 6021 4188-60
sebastian.barca@alptekin-personal.de

Christian Hakim

Personal Planner

+49 6021 4188-60
christian.hakim@alptekin-personal.de